iT'S AMAZING WHAT WE ACCOMPLISH WHEN WE COME TOGETHER!

​​​​Student Store is open the first Wednesday of each month in October ~ June​


50/50 Raffle:

This is sure to be our most successful fundraiser to date!

Please help us raise the funds we need to complete this years programs.

Tickets will be mailed home in March
Drawing Held in April

_____________________________________________________


LVMS winter BOX TOP COLLECTION CONTEST  

February 6-17th, 2017

Clip Box Tops and place in an envelope/ baggie labeled with the student’s homeroom teacher, grade and house.

​​_______________________________________________

PTA Reflections Art Program

Winners Announced

Check them out under the Programs & Events Tab

then select the Student Programs Tab

______________________________________________________

6th, 7th, 8th Grade Socials:  
TBA (moved to February or March)
More information will be available soon.

​_______________________________________________________

Open PTA Positions for 2017/2018:  
Plan ahead. First come first serve.


Executive Members:
President:
   
Kristina Cunningham, kkcjkc@comcast.net
 Vice President:
    - 1 Position available
VP Ways and Means:
     - 1 Position available  
Secretary:
    Kelly Pelesky, kpelesky@yahoo.com
Treasurer: 
    Denise Gleason, dgleason18@yahoo.com

Member Support :      
Membership:    
   Kelly Doerr, kellydoerr@aol.com
Directory:        
    Pam Needham, paknj@comcast.net
Parent Communications:
  Caroline Morris,  cemorris6@gmail.com​
​Web Page & Facebook:
  Paula Kaplinski, pakaplinski@yahoo.com - webpage
  - 1 Position available - 

Activities and Programs: 
6th Grade Socials:

   Kelly Pelesky, kpelesky@yahoo.com
   Michele Ruppert, mtrupe@gmail.com
7/8 Grade Socials:
   Diane L. Trudell, dtrudell4@me.com
   Cathy Campanaro, cattcampo@aol.com
8th Grade Celebration:
April Banda, ebanda76@hotmail.com  
 - 1 Positions available
Book Fair: 
   Jeanine Caruso, jeaninemc8@gmail.com
   Wendy Campbell, wendy.campbell@mac.com
Box Tops for Education: 
   Jennifer Meehan, jmeehan14@comcast.net
Bunco Night (new position)
   - 2 Positions available
Clothing Drive:
   Stacy Ashburn, stacy.ashburn@gmail.com
Gift Card Program:
    Amie Stabbert, astabbert@msn.com                                                 
Graduation Balloons:
   Stacy Ashburn, stacy.ashburn@gmail.com​
Hershey Park Discount Tickets:
    - 1 Position available​
Holiday Shop:
   Kimberly Sokolowski, ksoko05@gmail.com
   Lourdes Montesino, lourdesmont13@gmail.com
"Prank the Principal":
    Beth Budd, bethbudd@icloud.com
Raffle ~ 50/50:
   Tara Vieira, tlb48@hotmail.com

   Cheryl LeBrocq, cheryllebrocq@gmail.com
Reflections Art Program:
   - 2 Positions available 
School Store: 
  Trish Gegenfurtner, gegenfurtner5@comcast.net
   Heidi Cianfrocca, jcselective@aol.com
Spirit Wear:
    Kris Cunningham, kkcjkc@comcast.net
    Hilary Calhoun, seanandhil@gmail.com
Student Programs /Assemblies:
    Linda Pelrine, lpelrine@yahoo.com
Teacher Breaskfast & Appreciation Lunch:
   Julie Adams, adordmo@yahoo.com
   Kelly Fleidner, jackrussellsrule@msn.com
Teacher Grants:
  Carol Even, cajow@yahoo.com​
Talent Show Chair:
   - 1 Position available, work with student council
School Support : 
School Sign:
    Stacy Ashburn, stacy.ashburn@gmail.com 
6th Grade Lockers Chair : 
   Sherry Dias, slynndias31@comcast.net

Sneak peek - January events

PTA

LONG VALLEY MIDDLE SCHOOL